International offices:              +41 41 410 61 66 Rückruf anfordern
 
 

YOUR TRANSLATION PROFESSIONAL

PROFESSIONAL. FAST. AFFORDABLE.
• EVERY TYPE OF DOCUMENT
• MORE THAN 140 LANGUAGES
• 24/7 SERVICE
• HIGH QUALITY
• UNBEATABLE PRICES
RECEIVE A QUOTE
BY EMAIL

UPLOAD FILE

 
  You can find us in: Tödistrasse 52, 8002 Zürich. Alpenstrasse 4, 6004 Luzern.  
  OUR RANGE  
 

WRITTEN TRANSLATION

We translate technical, medical, financial or IT-texts, as well as private documents. Translating scientific or journalistic literature is also not a problem for us. No matter what subject area, what volume and which degree of difficulty, we can translate from and into more than 140 languages! More than 100 high qualified staff members are ready to help you all over the world!

ORAL TRANSLATION

Simultaneous and consecutive interpretation for conferences, business presentations, course, seminars, lectures, exhibitions or negotiations with foreign partners: our interpreters have many years of experience and an excellent reputation.

Please note: in order to deploy the ideal expert for you, we ask our clients to to announce their event 10 days in advance.

CERTIFIED TRANSLATION

Your translation has to be certified if you want to use it for a legal or an official purpose. We undertake not only the translation for you, but we can also take care of the Apostille or of the legalisation at the appropriate organisation. So you have exactly one contact person for your request. Your personal consultant would be glad to make you an offer. Please contact us!

 

DOCUMENT TRANSLATION

Translation of juristic documents requires extreme care, detail accuracy and full understanding regarding the technical terms used in the juridical system of the country for which the document is destined. We are familiar with the translation of juristic documents for Switzerland and abroad. You can trust our long-lasting experience and our adequate know-how.

TECHNICAL TRANSLATION

We provide professional translation of technical documentation for any subject area and regardless of the difficulty: instruction manuals, security warnings or maintenance handbooks. Translating such texts requires a high degree of precision and knowledge of the specific terminology.

You can trust the high level of competences of our translators as well as the fats completion and the great price-performance ratio of our agency.

SCIENTIFIC TRANSLATION

We provide high-quality translations of scientific and technical texts: articles, diplomas or research works of any subject area and degree of difficulty. Scientific translation is one of the most complicated types of translation.

Therefore, in those necessary cases, we draw, in addition to a linguist (native speaker), a specialist from the relevant sector in.

 

MEDICAL TRANSLATION

A wrong translated word can cost a patient his life, in some circumstances. Therefore, a particularly high accuracy is required for medical translation. For the translation of doctors statements, opinions, prescriptions, guidance for the use of a medicament or other medical documents, we use only high qualified specialists, who are able to provide a “surgical” precise translation of the document.

Moreover, we of course guarantee an absolute discretion and a 100% protection of your personal data.

ECONOMIC TRANSLATION

We can help for translating economical texts and documents: newspaper’s articles, reports, contracts, agreements, business plans, financial reports, market investigation analyses or audit reports.

Each order is performed by a highly trained linguist (native speaker). Then, the text will be proofread by a specialist from the relevant sector to check the professional terminology translated.

IT TRANSLATION

A high-quality translation of your IT documents facilitates the successful launch of your Internet project, the successful online marketing of your product or the exchange with developers and web designers from around the world. Our translation agency will help you translate software manuals, online forms or coding instructions.

Contact us today to discover our great service by yourself.

 

 
HOW TO ORDER HOW TO RECEIVE HOW TO PAY
 
  IT WORKS SO SIMPLY  
 



DOWNLOAD THE DOCUMENT SEND IT TO US RECEIVE A QUOTATION

 
 
  MORE THAN 100 LANGUAGES  
 
Chinese German Estonian Finnish French Greek Hebrew Hindi Indonesian Irish
Italian Japanese Latin Latvian Lithuanian Malayan Dutch Norwegian Persian Polish
Portuguese Punjabi Romanian Russian Sweden Slovakian Spanish Czech Turkish Hungarian

 
 
  WHAT YOU CAN EXPECT FROM US  
 

Personal 24/7 Support

Each customer is allocated a personal advisor, with whom he works out a personal offer. Your advisor is available around the clock for you! In addition, you can still count on our support, when the job is completed.
 

Excellent quality

Regardless of the difficulty of translation - the quality of work is always the same with us. We work exclusively with native speakers and each job is performed at least according to the four-eye principle. In addition, we always deliver on time and, if needed, on the same day!

 

Price guarantee

In addition to our irreproachable service, we place great value on attractive terms. Our goal is to offer the best rates in the country - and without compromising the quality of our translations. If you find a cheaper provider, we are ready to repay the difference.
 

We solve any problem

We solve almost any "documents issue" – of any kind: translation of dead languages, difficult specific terms, official recognition of foreign degrees, rare Apostille or text formatting for a website. Together with our international partners, we overcome any hurdle. See by yourself!

 
 
  Welcome!

Quality you can set, tailored solutions, fast work and low costs - these key characteristics build our international clientele for over 10 years! We lead translation agencies in Switzerland, Great Britain, Ireland, Canada and the United States and employ more than 100 professional employees, including translators, proofreaders, professional technicians, designers, linguists and lawyers.

Our translators are accredited with the State Chancellery, as well as other offices and consulates, and all translations from and into the Swiss national languages are carried out by Swiss native speakers.

By relying on our services, you can be sure that you give your documents in the best hands.

We look forward to see you!

 
 
 

 


EDUCATIONAL
DOCUMENTS


INTERPRETATION
SERVICE


LEGAL
DOCUMENTS


IMMIGRATION
DOCUMENTS


NOTARIZATION
MARRIAGE DOCUMENTS


HEIRATS-
DOKUMENTE


WEBSITE
LOCALIZATION

 
 
 
Payment by:
Amount:
CHF

 Contact us by email or by phone 24/7.
We make you a non-binding offer.


GET A QUOTE!

Skype CHAT
E-Mail RECALL

Call us now

+41 41 410 61 66 (24/7-Hotline)

 
  testimonials  
 
Andrea
private client

“I did not think that it would be so difficult to find a qualified translator. Unfortunately, I have succeeded only at the third time! In the future, I will contact “DocsBase” directly. High quality and very fast processing. I’ll be happy to work with you again!”
  Frank
Project Manager

“We urgently needed a technical manual of our German company to be translated into Russian. We found “DocsBase” on the Internet. Really great support and after 5 days we received the translation. Greetings from Hamburg.”
  Tobi
private client

“Thank you for the proper and prompt translation of my documents. You saved me really. Thanks to your commitment, we could submit the documents to the Belgian consulate just in time.”
 
  write a review                                read more  
 
We are a Swiss translation agency with headquarters in Zurich. We lead other stores in Ireland, England and Canada. Our team includes more than 100 freelance employees around the world and we translate into over 140 languages. Contact us non-binding 24/7! Contact Us

Certified Translation Services GmbH
Alpenstrasse 4
CH - 6004 Luzern
 

Phone: +41 41 410 61 66
Email: info@docsbase.ch

International offices:              +41 41 410 61 66 Rückruf anfordern
 
 

Ihr Übersetzungsprofi

Professionell. Schnell. Günstig.
• Alle Arten von Dokumenten
• Über 140 Sprachen
• 24/7 Service
• Exzellente Qualität
• Unschlagbare Preise
offerte per mail
anfordern

upload datei

 
  Wo Sie uns finden: Tödistrasse 52, 8002 Zürich. Alpenstrasse 4, 6004 Luzern.  
  unser angebot  
 

Schriftliche Übersetzung

Wir übersetzen technische, medizinische, Finanz-, IT- oder auch einfach private Dokumente. Auch wissenschaftliche oder journalistische Literatur stellt für uns kein Problem dar.

Egal welcher Themenbereich, welcher Umfang und welcher Schwierigkeitsgrad – wir übersetzen vor- und rückwärts in über 140 Sprachen! Über 100 hochqualifizierte Mitarbeiter rund um den Globus stehen zu Ihrer Verfügung.

Mündliche Übersetzung

Simultanes und konsekutives Dolmetschen während internationalen Konferenzen, Firmenpräsentationen, Schulungen, Seminaren, Vorträgen, Ausstellungen oder Geschäftsverhandlungen mit ausländischen Partnern: unsere Dolmetscher verfügen über jahrelange Erfahrung und einen ausgezeichneten Ruf.

Bitte beachten Sie: damit wir Ihnen den idealen Experten aufbieten können, bitten wir Sie, Ihren Anlass 10 Tage im Voraus anzukünden.

Beglaubigte Übersetzung

Ihre Übersetzung muss beglaubigt werden, falls Sie sie für juristische oder amtliche Zwecke nutzen möchten. Wir übernehmen für Sie nicht nur die Übersetzung, sondern holen Ihnen auch gleich die Apostille oder die Legalisierung bei der entsprechenden Stelle ein. Sie haben also genau 1 Ansprechpartner für Ihr Anliegen.

Ihr persönlicher Kundenberater macht Ihnen gerne ein Angebot. Nehmen Sie mit uns Kontakt auf!

 

Urkunden Übersetzung

Die Übersetzung juristischer Dokumente und Urkunden erfordert äußerste Sorgfalt, Detailgenauigkeit und ein umfassendes Wissen bezüglich der Fachbegriffe, die im Rechtssystem des Landes gebräuchlich sind, für welches das Dokument bestimmt ist. Wir kennen uns mit der Übersetzung juristischer Dokumente die in der Schweiz und im Ausland genutzt werden sollen aus. Sie können sich auf unsere jahrelange Berufserfahrung und entsprechende Fachkenntnisse verlassen.

Technische Übersetzung

Wir liefern professionelle Übersetzungen von technischen Dokumentation zu beliebigem Themenbereich und unabhängig von der Komplexität: Gebrauchsanweisungen, Sicherheitswarnungen oder Instandhaltungsanleitungen. Die Übersetzung solcher Texte erfordert ein hohes Maß an Präzision und Kenntnisse der Fachtermini.

Sie können sich auf die hohe Fachkompetenz unserer Übersetzer, sowie auf die schnelle Fertigstellung und das tolle Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis unseres Büros verlassen.

Wissenschaftliche Übersetzung

Wir liefern hochwertige Übersetzungen von wissenschaftlichen und technischen Texten: Artikel, Diplom- oder Forschungsarbeiten aus beliebigen Themenbereichen und Schwierigkeitsgraden. Die wissenschaftliche Übersetzung ist eine der schwierigsten Arten der Übersetzung.

Daher ziehen wir in diesen Fällen wo nötig neben einem Sprachwissenschaftler (Muttersprachler) zusätzlich einen Fachspezialisten aus der entsprechenden Branche bei.

 

Medizinische Übersetzung

Ein falsch übersetztes Wort kann einen Patienten unter Umständen das Leben kosten. Bei medizinischen Übersetzungen ist deshalb eine besonders hohe Genauigkeit gefragt. Beim Übersetzen von ärztlichen Aussagen, Meinungen, Rezepten, Anleitungen für den Einsatz von Medikamenten oder anderen medizinischen Unterlagen setzen wir deshalb nur hochqualifizierte Spezialisten ein, welche in der Lage sind einen „chirurgisch“ präzise Übersetzung des Dokumentes zu liefern.

Darüber hinaus garantieren wir selbstverständlich für absolute Diskretion und den 100% Schutz von persönlichen Daten.

Wirtschaftliche Übersetzung

Wir unterstützen Sie bei der Übersetzung von wirtschaftlichen Texten und Dokumenten: Zeitungsartikel, Berichte, Verträge, Vereinbarungen, Businesspläne, Finanzberichte, Marktforschunganalysen oder Prüfungsberichte.

Jeder Auftrag wird von einem bestens ausgebildeten Sprachwissenschaftler (Muttersprachler) durchgeführt. Dazu wird er Text von einem Spezialisten aus der entsprechenden Branche Korrektur gelesen um die fachgerechte übersetzte Terminologie sicherzustellen.

IT Übersetzung

Eine hochwertige Übersetzung Ihrer IT-Dokumente erleichtert den erfolgreichen Start Ihres Internet-Projekts, die erfolgreiche Online-Vermarktung Ihres Produktes oder den Austausch mit Entwicklern und Webdesignern aus der ganzen Welt. Unser Übersetzungsbüro hilft Ihnen beim Übersetzen von Softwarehandbüchern, Online-Formularen oder Codierungsanleitungen.

Kontaktieren Sie uns noch heute, um sich selbst von unserem einwandfreien Service zu überzeugen.

 

 
Wie bestellen Wie erhalten Wie bezahlen
 
  So einfach funktioniert´s  
 



Laden Sie das Dokument hoch Senden Sie es uns Erhalten Sie eine Offerte

 
 
  ÜBER 100 SPRACHEN  
 
Chinesisch Deutsch Estnisch Finnisch Französisch Griechisch Hebräisch Hindi Indonesisch Irisch
Italienisch Japanisch Latein Lettisch Litauisch Malaiisch Niederländisch Norwegisch Persisch Polnisch
Portugiesisch Punjabi Rumänisch Russisch Schwedisch Slowakisch Spanisch Tschechisch Türkisch Ungarisch

 
 
  WAS SIE VON UNS ERWARTEN KÖNNEN  
 

Persönlicher 24/7-Support

Jeder Kunde bekommt bei uns einen persönlichen Ansprechpartner zugeteilt, mit welchem er ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot ausarbeitet. Ihr Kundenberater ist rund um die Uhr für Sie da! Außerdem können Sie auch noch auf unseren Support zählen, wenn der Auftrag abgeschlossen ist.
 

Ausgezeichnete Qualität

Unabhängig vom Schwierigkeitsgrad der Übersetzung - die Qualität der Arbeit bleibt bei uns immer gleich. Wir arbeiten ausschliesslich mit Muttersprachlern und jeder Auftrag erfolgt mindestens nach dem Vier-Augen-Prinzip. Ausserdem liefern wir immer rechtzeitig und notfalls auch am gleichen Tag!

 

Preisgarantie

Neben einer einwandfreien Dienstleistung legen wir viel Wert auf attraktive Konditionen. Unser Ziel ist es die besten Preise des Landes anzubieten – und zwar ohne dass die Qualität unserer Übersetzungen darunter leidet. Sollten Sie einen günstigeren Anbieter finden, sind wir bereit Ihnen die Differenz zurückzuzahlen.
 

Wir lösen jedes Problem

Wir lösen fast jedes “Dokumentenproblem” – egal welcher Art: die Übersetzung aus toten Sprachen, schwierige fachspezifische Termini, die offizielle Anerkennung ausländischer Diplome, seltene Apostillen oder die Textgestaltung für eine Website. Zusammen mit unseren internationalen Partnern überwinden wir jede Hürde. Überzeugen Sie sich selbst!

 
 
  Herzlich willkommen!

Qualität auf die man setzen kann, massgeschneiderte Lösungen, schnelles Arbeiten und tiefe Kosten - auf diese Schlüsseleigenschaften baut unsere internationale Kundschaft seit über 10 Jahren! Wir führen Übersetzungsbüros in der Schweiz, Grossbritannien, Irland, Kanada und den Vereinigten Staaten und beschäftigen über 100 freiberufliche Mitarbeiter, darunter Übersetzer, Korrekturen, Fachtechniker, Designer, Linguisten und Juristen.

Unsere Übersetzer sind bei der Staatskanzlei sowie anderen Ämtern und Konsulaten akkreditiert und sämtliche Übersetzungen von und in Schweizer Landessprachen werden von Schweizer Muttersprachlern ausgeführt.

Indem Sie auf unseren Service vertrauen, können Sie sicher sein, dass Sie Ihre Dokumente in die allerbesten Hände geben.

Wir freuen uns auf Sie!

 
 
 

 


BILDUNGS-
DOKUMENTE


DOLMETSCHER
SERVICE


RECHTLICHE
DOKUMENTE


DOKUMENTE ZUR
IMMIGRATION


NOTARIELLE
BEGLAUBIGUNGEN


HEIRATS-
DOKUMENTE


WEBSITE
LOKALISIERUNG

 
 
 
Zahlung von:
Betrag:
CHF

  Kontaktieren Sie uns 24/7 per Mail oder Telefon. Wir
machen Ihnen umgehend ein unverbindliches
Angebot.


OFFERTE ERHALTEN!

Skype CHAT
E-Mail Rückruf

Rufen Sie uns jetzt an!

+41 41 410 61 66 (24/7-Hotline)

 
  testimonials  
 
Andrea
Privatkunde

"Ich hätte nicht gedacht, dass es so schwierig ist, einen qualifizierten Übersetzer zu finden. Leider ist mir das erst beim dritten Mal gelungen! In Zukunft werde ich mich direkt an «DocsBase» wenden. Hohe Qualität und sehr schnelle Bearbeitung. Gerne wieder!"
  Frank
Project Manager

" Wir mussten dringend ein technisches Handbuch unserer deutschen Firma ins Russische übersetzen. «DocsBase» haben wir im Internet gefunden. Echt toller Support und schon nach 5 Tagen haben wir die Übersetzung geliefert bekommen. Gruss aus Hamburg."
  Tobi
Privatkunde

"Vielen Dank für die korrekte und pünktliche Übersetzung meiner Unterlagen. Sie haben mich echt gerettet. Dank Ihrem Engagement konnten wir die Dokumente gerade noch rechtzeitig beim belgischen Konsulat einreichen."
 
  write a review                                read more  
 
Wir sind ein Schweizer Übersetzungsbüro mit Sitz in Zürich. Dazu führen wir weitere Filialen in Irland, England und Kanada. Unser Team umfasst über 100 freischaffende Mitarbeiter auf der ganzen Welt und wir übersetzen in über 140 Sprachen. Kontaktieren Sie uns 24/7 unverbindlich! Contact Us

Certified Translation Services GmbH
Alpenstrasse 4
CH - 6004 Luzern
 

Phone: +41 41 410 61 66
Email: info@docsbase.ch